SilverSneakers

SilverSneakers® is a program assisting seniors to take greater control of their health. By participating, seniors will be able to become a Sunset Hills Community Center member for FREE. This FREE fitness membership is offered in partnership with select Medicare health plans or to group retirees.

A SilverSneakers® membership includes our Fitness Center, along with all other membership benefits. For more information, please contact Teresa Johnson by Email or call 314-842-7265. 

SilverSneakers Information

Click Here to check eligibility!
Silver Sneakers
  1. Wed Jul. 24

  2. Mon Jul. 29

  3. Wed Jul. 31

  4. Mon Aug. 5 - Fri Aug. 16

  5. Tue Aug. 6

  1. Thu Aug. 15

  2. Sun Aug. 25

  3. Sun Sep. 1

  4. Mon Sep. 2

Read More